Damn you anxiety….

So and I got to therapy early. Very early. So he said he was going to his Mums and I could just wait in town….

Now I don’t mind waiting around but oh my gosh my tummy is in absolute knots :(:(

Luckily I have my earphones on my coat. Which will keep me and everyone else sane…. Makes me look slightly more normak when I start whispering with myself….

Anxiety is just a killer. I was gonna walk to Starbucks but instead decided on a cheap lavazza cappucino. Now I’m just going to sit here until it’s time for therapy. Eurgh. 

Least I have a cappucino. Although not starbucks 😦

image

Laters…

One thought on “Damn you anxiety….

Leave a Reply

