Germs….

So i got a text from my T this morning. She was unwell so I cancelled our session. Which is okay. Everyone has sick days.

I actually woke up myself this morning with some form of congestion. Not throat or nose so much, but in between the 2. It was just annoying this morning, but now it’s starting to make me feel a little bit rubbish :(:( I’m sucking on menthol lozenges keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll feel better tomorrow.

On a plus note I got an amazing picture of bud today. He looks gorgeous. Love that little bird lots. πŸ™‚

image

2 thoughts on “Germs….

Leave a Reply

