Motivation?

Ogt mtself some baby making motivation today….

image

I think it’s amazing and it’s sitting proudly on the head on my bed.

Anyway I can’t write lots. I have to sleep. We have valuers coming here tomorrow, for the house. SOs mum is sorting her will or something so they need to do it for that. So I need to get up and tidy round. Make sure it’s all shiny 🙂 and smelling nice. Haha. :):):):) get rid of the dog smell in the back lobby.

On a plus note Bud the new bird is doing great. I am totally in love. :):)

image

2 thoughts on “Motivation?

Leave a Reply

