ANGRY!

My child parts make me look like a damn idiot. I feel like an idiot. When will I grow the fuck up. I’m just a fool. Playing around like a child. Does anyonr even like me. Does anyone find thr real me funny.

I think I’m annoying. Am I? I hate being me. It’s a piss take. People jist need to be honest. Why do I even care what people might think. Why does it matter? I can’t control myself

Having DID and child parts isn’t my fault. Them acting silly isn’t either. Yet it’s effected my whole life. I’ve been a loner. With few friends, if any at all. Would I have anyone at all now if it wasn’t for SO??

I’m just a fucked up person. Simple as that.

9 thoughts on “ANGRY!

  1. I am sorry you find the little children embarrassing. My wife does too, and yet, I love all the girls in my wife’s network. It makes me so happy when I see the little girls laughing hilariously, totally delighted by something in life. In fact I just put up a picture on my work desk of one such moment when we were on vacation recently. There’s so much pain and anger and fear that comes with d.i.d. so I cherish those moments when all that is forgotten and one of the little girls utterly enjoys something that we are doing.

    Sam

  2. Thanks for being yourself and sharing. I have a lot to learn about D.I.D; but I know you are a wonderfully person. All of you are very precious.

    Enjoyed viewing your slideshow at the bottom,

    Sincerely,

    ~Carl~

  3. You are lovely! And we all like you over here! You write wonderful blogs, sometimes funny, sometimes serious, a mixed bag for sure but we love reading them! Your not silly at all, people will just see you as spontaneious. XX

Leave a Reply

