Haha

image

Yup, peacemaker, that’s me. Anything to keep peace.

I talked with SOs Mum this morning. On Ts advice. T was right. She felt sad and guilty too. It felt good to talk to her. His Mum decided on retail therapy then…. she loves shopping. I got a new dress to wear for the funeral…. thank you Mummy C.

So we have some last things to do tomorrow. Then the funeral on Tuesday which I’m not looking forward to.

Just got to keep strong. Accept my feelings are normal, and most of all stop feeling guilty for something I cannot change……

Bonny

One thought on “Haha

Leave a Reply

