:(

R.I.P Mr S.B.T…. Gone but never will you be forgotten. A true gentleman who I loved so much. I am gonna miss you millions. I don’t know how I’ll face never seeing you smile or laugh. I’m sorry I couldn’t do more yesterday, but am glad I was there to help keep you calm. I understand why you’ve gone. You were too tired to keep fighting. Thank you for giving us every day that you did.

Sending millions of prayers up there that you are happy, smiling, with a pint of john smiths smooth, and a furry companion to keep you company until Sam joins you up there.

Missing you already. I’ll try stop the tears. I know you are laughing at us all for crying.

Love you forever and always. Xx Bonny

Leave a Reply

