Hiiiiiiii and stuff.

Hey world! I am feeling good right now!

I go to Scotland in like 11 days πŸ˜€ So excited! Can’t wait. I’m packing already haha. I’m very well prepared πŸ™‚

We have lots to do tomorrow. Gotta take SOs son to his dyslexia test, in Leeds. Then to SOs mums to clean, then to the offices to clean. So busy busy busy! Eurghhhh. Necessary evils though! Then when we get home, it will be quick workout, then food! No idea what we’ll be eating tomorrow :/ Will maybe call up SOs Mum in the morning and ask her to nip to asda for something for us! Maybe. Mind you we have to wait 2 hours for SOs son, so will probably just go grab something then! It’s gonna be healthy though! I’m determined to start looking better πŸ™‚ It will make all of us happier!!!

Oh and i’m getting my hair cut next week! We are getting it lots shorter, and layered and dyed. Not sure what colour yet. I can’t wait though, some parts are apprehensive but it will be worth it πŸ™‚ I made it up to them by buying them some loom bands to make bracelets, they absolutely cannot wait for them to come. They are getting the loom board thing, yellow, brown, blue, pink, orange, purple, black, white and green bands. Maybe red too, I can’t remember. Hahaha. I hope they get here before Scotland so they can do them on the way there! It will keep them occupied!

Oh you know i complained about my TV provider, well I sorted it. I’m not cancelling any more, and i get free internet for 12 month, woop. Can’t complain. I’d be lost without internet!!! For deffo! Need internet for ebay, which just to add totally fucked me off yesterday!!! I had to start a whole new email address cause ebay is a dick! It took ages to swap everything over to the new one! Damn you ebay!

I’ve been writing more of my story today too! T asked about it on Friday, and i said i’d send her it, but i’m not sure, because there are some sex bits in it, and i don’t know if that’s weird or not, letting my T read it :/ What would she think? Knowing i think stuff like that? Ha! I guess i’m only human though right?

Anyway, i think i should go, bedtime soon! πŸ™‚ Busy busy tomorrow! Bye.

19 thoughts on “Hiiiiiiii and stuff.

  1. What?! FREE internet for 12 months? Damn your good. Not sure what you told them but besting the cable company is huge here in the states. Your officially my hero πŸ™‚
    I’m glad your excited about going away. And I thunk a hair cut, new look will go good with this new attitude of yours. YAY you sound so happy and care free. And again, you best the cable company (thud)

Leave a Reply

