Stunning day!!!

Been to see T which went great. I’ll write about that later. Anyway the sun is shining, I’m in a good mood. I want to do something exciting. Something exhilarating.

We went to SOs mums… to water her plants. Look what I found….

image

A dying candle. It was so warm in her conservatory that this candle had wilted and was sweating wax. The wax had gone soft! Ha.

He fridge can also be relied on though for cold coke 🙂

image

It was soooo badly needed. Ha.

Now I’m at our friends though. I’m gonna get SO to do some workouts on his gym whilst we are here. His gym comes on Tuesday. I hope he likes it 🙂

Anyway. Best go and stop being rude on my phone….

2 thoughts on “Stunning day!!!

Leave a Reply

