Reminiscent photo thread.

Just because I can, and i found some photos on facebook from ages ago!!!! 🙂

Some of these make me feel very old! Ha!

ImageImage

Aged about 14/15 the first photo is with my little Brother who I love to bits… He was my shining star through the badness at home!

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

College, the blank years of too much smoking things I shouldn’t have been!

ImageImageImage

First job!!! As a waitress! Gave me a break from home, and a lot of giggles. This was what finally made me strong enough to leave my Mother!

Image

I left home, and this picture is all I have left of what I was there, because as soon as I left my Mother made sure I couldn’t go back. Took all of my things away and painted over the words of wisdom on my wall! So glad I took this picture when i was moving out! Reminds me of some tough times, ones that I got through! Too much badness happened in that room!

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Then I have now! My good memories! It’s not always good, but it’s never horrible! There are some high points!

Image

But I still sometimes have to play happy families for my Mother and siblings! 

 

After doing this thread, I just decided I have too much time on my hands!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

