:(:(:( ill

My SO made me ill. He passed hus germs on to ne and now I have a really sore through, a cold and I feel super rough 😦 it’s not good.

Worst bit is that I’m gonna be ill for the next few week on and off because I started fertility meds a couple days ago and they always make me feel rubbish. So I’m gonna be having very little sleep.

Expect a very moody us!!!

I tried to do things to cheer us up today. I baked muffins, and made hot chocolate drinks. It kind of worked for a second but I just can’t stop feeling rubbish 😦

I told my SO I hate him many times today for making me ill!

We hate being ill.

6 thoughts on “:(:(:( ill

Leave a Reply

