:( sad

I’m tired of being me…. I’ve just congratulated a friend on her second pregnancy. One that wasn’t wanted. I’m jealous.

I’m so jealous. I am tired of watching every one around me have a family, and be happy. I am tired of wanting this!

Will I ever become a mummy? That’s all I want. Why must I be broken?

I told my friend congrats but if I’m honest, seeing her news has just put me on a downer for the day!

Life isn’t fair. What did I do to deserve so much badness?

I want to cry so bad….

10 thoughts on “:( sad

  1. its not fair, its not you. you did not do anything bad, you are not a bad person, you do not deserve this. its just so sad that sometimes we do everything right and still get punished. and you are wonderful, kind, caring, loving person. and you have done nothing wrong. and you deserve to have a family, children. sometimes, life is just so unfair. im so sorry you have to go through this.

    • Thanks for the nice comment hun. I’m just struggling to believe any of it 😦 I’m being punished for something by someone… surely. It’s the only explanation…. I just wish I knew why, what I did, and how to make it better

  2. This is starting to happen more and more in my life now too. People are settling down and starting families and I have nothing. I don’t even really want to do that right now but I feel crap by comparison. Life isn’t fair but it might not always be this way.

Leave a Reply

