Painting what?

image

Today SO and I have been painting our fence.  It’s a very messy job, for me, I look like I was in a self tanning lotion factory explosion.

My hands and as were brown. Fully. My feet, well you can see. I wore flip flops. That’s how they got so dirty. SO didn’t get half as dirty!

Now I’m in the bath trying to wash all of this stuff off. The water is on it’s way to being very brown. I think a second bath will maybe be required later.

We haven’t finished the fence. Haven’t even started the shed…. damn. Was gonna do it tomorrow but I have therapy so it will wait until the weekend.

I think I’m going to convince SO that we deserve a take away tonight ๐Ÿ™‚

I guess it’s nice t finally start getting things done with our home. It’s tediius but necessary stuff to keep it tip top.

Right must focus on getting clean. Hope you are all good x

Bonny

2 thoughts on “Painting what?

Leave a Reply

