Just need someone.

Image

Sometime i just need someone to talk to at the end of a hard day.

I just need someone to talk to when i feel this very way.

Sometimes i just need someone to listen to every problem that i own.

I just need some to listen with care when i feel alone.

Sometimes i just need someone to hold me in a time that feels rough.

I need someone to hold me when i feel small and less tough.

Sometimes i just need someone to take the reins and lead me down the path.

I just need someone to take the reins when it seems impossible to smile or laugh.

Sometimes i just need someone to smile in thunderstorms and rain.

I just need someone to smile and please take away this pain.

Sometimes i just need someone to understand the reason i feel sad.

I just need someone to understand that inside i feel all bad.

Sometimes i just need someone to advise me and say it’s okay.

I just need someone to advise me through another hopeless day.

Sometimes i just need someone and that someone is always you.

I just need someone so badly i wish i could make you two.

Written regarding our therapist, by Nat and Bonny.

6 thoughts on “Just need someone.

  1. wow, thats really good. it made me wish i had a best friend or a significant other who could be there for me. im glad you have your therapist, im sure she appreciates this!

  2. I hear you, great work hon as always! Keep on going, you’ll make it I know your strong! Show this to your t if your able! Its so honest and so raw! XXX

    • Thanks hun. I don’t know if showing it to t will be that easy though. I’m feeling too mad with everything to simply show her and speak to her. I almost don’t want to go see her on Friday. That’s a feeling we never usually have. There is so much anger inside. It feels like an over reaction from the outside but I’m not sure. I dont know what I’m thinking.

Leave a Reply

