gosh….

We’ve done our Wednesday rounds with work and stuff. Then were on out way home until SO and i just saw a lady who was knocked down by a car, SO had to help people calm her whilst i calmed the driver of the car until the police and ambulance came. It was so scary, i thought the lady had passed, but she was knocked out, she came back round, was talking and in a lot of shock. I hope she’ll recover quickly. I guess SO and i have done a good deed!

I had to stop at our friends on the way home to calm down. We are home now. I really hope the lady is okay!

She will be in my thoughts.

I’m going to make us some dinner now. Don’t know what else to say!!

6 thoughts on “gosh….

Leave a Reply

