Dinner Time.

This evening i am making my SO make dinner! He doesn’t cook, ever. I deserve to be cooked for. He said he was going to make beans on toast. Not happening! I am making him do baked potatoes with beans/tuna or something. I am sticking with the eating something kind of healthy thing. I think he should cook more. I hate having to cook everything. It’s about time he cooked! Let’s see if he cooks the potatoes correctly. He doesn’t usually even check the temperature of the oven… I just shouted for him to put it on at 220 degrees. It was on 160, the potatoes would have taken a year to cook at that! Silly man.

Leave a Reply

