Spiral……..

It would seem that today, we have decided the best thing for it is Beer! Alcohol is working in my favour. It is tasting good, and the feeling of feeling good will follow! Careless is my aim, freedom is my gain. Even if only for a little while.

I found my message to T, i definately sent it, she must be busy, haha ye, busy. I don’t even care. Okay maybe i do but sssh don’t tell her.

I ate healthily today. In support of greengrowsdark. We had steak, with mushrooms and onion and baby pearl potatoes. Oh and garden peas! That’s like kinda healthy. It’s better than than pizza and stuff anyway. Now though i crave cheesecake. Nom, but do not have any 😦 mmmm yummy cheesecake. I am gonna go look for nibbles 😀

2 thoughts on “Spiral……..

Leave a Reply

