Friends (B) birthday

It was my friend b’s birthday.  We went for a meal. I didnt want to go. But i did. And I kept smiling.  We ate lots of food at the cosmo buffet near us. It was nice food and we had wine and stuff. Then came home and drank more wine. It gave us headache and now we still have headache.  They went home about an hour ago and I just want to go to be but I dont want to. Cause I have headache still. I wish it would stop. I think it cause I dont drink alcohol hardly ever. Maybe thats why. I hope it goes away soon though. Im gonna go to bed soon. I am tired. Only 3 more days till t

Leave a Reply

