sorted some stuff out today

Been ringing round lots of places today, had to sort lots of bills out. Its tedious but in doing so I have saved us about £60 per month, and I’m getting £178.50 back in a refund for bills we shouldnt of had. Thats good isn’t it? I also managed to sell some things and got £180 so thays good too. Someone else is meant to be coming to see our fish tank on friday. Hopefully they will want it. Then we will be all sorted. In a month or so I’m gonna call up british gas and ask if theres any way I can lower my monthly bill. Cause its £100 a month for gas and electric. waters expensive too but I can’t get a meter.

Just gotta keep researching how I can lower bills I guess. AnywayI’m going.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

