feel rubbish. lady speak of lady things

I know its not pleasant, and I’m sorry to any men who read my blog but I feel rubbish due to lady moments of he month. Honest to god I thought I’d gotten off lightly this month. It appears not. The last week or so has just been a preperation for now. This is deffo super dooper panty pad territory. 😦 my ladyness has decided that I need it heavily! This could be an I can’t leave the house period! Fsake! What makes it worse is the fact that I have endometriosis and pcos. So it hurts me too. I’m cramping like fuck right now! Oh and its messing with my bowels. Aaaaaargh poor me. Just had to rant.

Leave a Reply

