look what I made today.

look what I made today.

My dobermann is a pansy dog. He hates to be cold. He usually wears a hoodie but his hoody has seen its last day now. So he needed something else to put him on until we can get him something else. So I got a needle nd thread out and was on a mission. The coat he’s wear is the result.

Cash is tight right now so I needed to do it for cheap. It cost me Ā£1 for the small dog blanket, I used and old pair of pauls calvin klein boxers for elastic, and already had needle and thread. Bargain huh??? My dog loves it. I wish I had a sewin machine so I could make some really good things. Maybe I can ask pauls mom for one for my birthday. Thats not til july but well see.

I’m proud of my attempt today though. It took my mind of stuff too. šŸ™‚

Nat.

3 thoughts on “look what I made today.

Leave a Reply

