a few words by me

Today I ask why 

Why that man picked me

Yes I’m asking why

Why could he not see

The pain and the suffering

That he would cause for me

Its just one thing after another

Its this nasty mind of mine

Memory after memory

You were way out of line

Why sir did you break me

For your own delight

Made me a target for others

Whos minds were not right

Wrong enough to hurt me

Until I couldnt take much more

Made myself a family

And to others shut the door

I have my help my system

Always there to say

Come on we can do It

Several times a day

You dont know how you scared me

Each time you came near

Even hurt me now

Enough to shed a tear

Today I really hate you

For that I don’t ask why

I know its cause your sick inside

And you fucked a child dry

I cried til i could cry no more

After what you did

I cried because you made me hurt

In you perverse desperate bid

 

Your bid to fulfill your fantasy

Without any thought

No thought for my feelings 

And from that you taught

Taught mw to be tough

Not take any shit

Say no to perverts

Sick and twisted dicks

I hope you die you bastard

And I hope it hurts like fuck 

Oh and I just want you to know

That what you did fucking sucks.

FUCK YOU!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

