worried….

Today is a bad day. Jessie is scared about something. He keeps saying sorrh for making her mad. He must have made her mad. I have no idea what he’s talking about. Who has he made mad and how?? I’m confused. When I try get it out of him he cries. Proper scream cries. Whats making him so sad. I didn’t have a rouh day yesterday so was myself most of the day so I don’t know what he’s done. We went to see my niece for her birthday but it was me the whole time we were there. I don’t know whats wrong. 

 

 

Hadnt thought about emailing t until now. Maybe she will be able to tell him whatever he’s done its ok. It doesn’t matter. I don’t even remember him doing anything when he was up front. A couple days ago I forgot a few hours but that was days ago. I dunno what to think. I keep telling him its ok. He wont tell me whats wrong. Aaaaaargh so frustrating. 

 

 

I will maybe email t tomorrow evening if I don’t feel like iv got anywhere with this. She will know what to do. 

Leave a Reply

