oh no

Today we are ill. With cold. We hate it. It remimds us of having our breathin restricted. We hate not been able to breathe. Its really scary and makes us have bad flashbacks. Im hoping it wont last too long and have dosed myself on lemsip and medicine. My fingers are tightly crossed. 

 

I have been trying to sell the bits n bats from my house today that arent gonna match once the colours are changed throughout. I hate things not to match. I hope the people whov said they want stuff will stick to it. I can use the money for new stuff that will match. My house is looking great so far. The living rooms finished, sept from sofa which didn’t come, I’m guessing cause of snow, and its really chilled in here i love it. Dogs do too. Anyway Im going cause my battery is dying. Bye

Leave a Reply

