hope that tonight I will sleep!

So I’m struggling real bad to sleep on a night. Not been falling to sleep until like6/7 am each morning! Dunno whats up with me. 

 

Yesterday I changed my fish tank :it  Iooks awesome. I love my fish they are so relaxing. I did give myself a black eye sorting the tank out though. It still hurts as well!! 

Tomorrow I’m gonna go shopping for some fish plants. They like to swim and hide in them. I’m also gonna call up the shop and order my carpet. Can’t wait. Doing the house up is exciting. Stressful though I’m going now. Bed soon.

 

Leave a Reply

